Specialty Committees

Lynn Whitt, PharmD, MHA
Duke Regional Hospital
Pharmacy Director
(919) 470-4172 (office)

lynn.whitt@dm.duke.edu

Tracy Killette, MJ
Administrative Director Medical Staff Affairs
Duke Raleigh Hospital
3301 Benson Drive, Suite 201
Raleigh, NC 27609
Phone:  919-862-5965
Fax:  919-954-3828

tracy.killette@duke.edu

Aubrey Coulas (919) 684-4530 or (919) 681-6042

aubrey.coulas@duke.edu

Robert Reiman Jr., MD

robert.reiman@duke.edu

(919) 668-3186 or (919) 684-2194

Antony Schwartz

antony.schwartz@duke.edu

(919) 684-8822

Evan Myers, M.D., M.P.H.

evan.myers@duke.edu

(919) 668-0296

Erin Arbuckle

erin.arbuckle@dm.duke.edu

(919) 684-3293

Lynn Garner

Marketing and Communications Operations Specialist

Duke Health Marketing & Communications

Lynn.garner@duke.edu

Rachel Lance, PhD

rachel.lance@duke.edu

Please navigate to the Listing of Specimens that May Be Excluded from Routine Submission to Surgical Pathology--the Tissue/Medical Devices Exceptions List.